أمن البيانات في سيفي

في صميم عملنا في سيفي ثقة العملاء بنا. أمن البيانات من أهم أولوياتنا، لذلك فإن جميع خدماتنا لتتبع
المركبات عبر جي بي إس وأنظمتنا لإدارة الأساطيل وحلول تخزين البيانات تم تصميمها بعناية فائقة لحماية بيانات مستخدمينا وتقديم أعلى مستوى من الأمان.

بعض من أهم ممارسات الأمان الرئيسية في سيفي

تشفير أثناء النقل وأثناء التخزين

إن جميع بيانات عملائنا محمية أثناء النقل وفي حالة السكون. أثناء النقل، يتم تقديم جميع الخدمات ويمكن للعملاء الوصول إليها عبر قنوات اتصال TLS/256Bit SSL، وهو مستوى الحماية نفسه المعتمد للخدمات المصرفية والتجارة الإلكترونية والخدمات المالية. في حالة التخزين والبيانات الساكنة، نستخدم RSA2048 لتأمين المعلومات وتشفير البيانات المخزنة. جميع كلمات مرور الحسابات يتم تهشيرها وكل صفحات تسجيل الدخول مؤمنة من خلال حمايات ضد هجمات بروتفورس.

جدار حماية الشبكة

يطبق نظام سيفي أكثر التقنيات تقدماً في مسألتي اكتشاف عمليات التسلل ومراقبة الهجمات، وذلك عن طريق تسخير قوة جدار الحماية الرقمية في كلا المستويين، مستوى تطبيق الويب، ومستوى الشبكة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نعزز أمن منصتنا عبر مجموعة متعددة من دفاعات DDoS لجعل العملاء يستفيدون من خدماتنا بشكل آمن ودون أي انقطاع.

أفضل منهجيات التطوير

يضمن فريق تطوير سيفي أن جميع أنشطة الترميز والتطوير البرمجي للميزات الجديدة تمر بجميع اختبارات الأمان ومختلف التحليلات الوظيفية ضمن إجراءات مرحلية قبل إضافتها إلى المنتج النهائي، لضمان أن تبقى حسابات عملائنا معزولة وآمنة للغاية.

أمن مركز البيانات

يتم تخزين جميع بيانات نظام سيفي بواسطة Microsoft Azure Cloud وGoogle Cloud Platform وهما مزودان للخدمات السحابية يطبقان الإجراءات الأكثر تقدماً في مسألة حماية البنية التحتية الخاصة بتخزين ومعالجة البيانات. تتوزع مراكز بيانات Microsoft وGoogle التي نستخدمها لاستضافة خدماتنا السحابية وتخزين بيانات عملائنا في كل من الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

أذونات الوصول

يحمي سيفي البنية التحتية لخدماته من جميع التهديدات الأمنية المحتملة عبر تطبيق نموذج وصول محكم التصميم وخاضع للتحكم الصارم. حيث يتم منح الموظفين أذونات الوصول إلى مختلف بيئات الخدمة بناءً على دورهم الوظيفي في الشركة وفقاً لـ RBAC أي ضوابط الوصول القائمة على الدور Role-Based Access Controls.

برنامج Bug Bounty

نقوم بتنظيم برامج bug bounty بشكل منتظم ودوري لإعطاء فرصة للباحثين والخبراء في مجال أمن البيانات وتطبيقات الوب، لتزويدنا بتقارير حول نقاط الضعف التي قد يرونها في خدماتنا. سيساعدنا ذلك حتماً في معالجة أي مشكلة ناشئة في وقت مبكر، ويضمن أن نبقى دائماً قادرين على تزويد عملائنا بأفضل تجربة وأكثرها أماناً على الإطلاق.

أمن البنية التحتية

يتم استضافة جميع خدمات سيفي من قبل Microsoft Azure وGoogle Cloud وهما مزودان للخدمات السحابية يطبقان المعايير المعتمدة SOC 2 II وISO 27K. بعض من أهم وسائل الحماية الأمنية المطبقة في مراكز البيانات لدينا: المراقبة عبر الفيديو، والماسحات الضوئية البيومترية، وحراس الأمن ذوي المهارات العالية، وضوابط الوصول المعقدة والمتطورة.

الاستجابة للحوادث

نطبّق في سيفي جميع الإجراءات المعيارية المعتمدة في قطاع الخدمات السحابية للاستجابة للحوادث الأمنية، وقد أنشأ فريق التطوير لدينا هياكل قوية ومحكمة التصميم لحفظ وتسجيل أنشطة النظام والتحقيق في مصادر البيانات ومعالجة مختلف حالات الحوادث الأمنية، لضمان أنه فقط القرارات الصحيحة سيتم اتخاذها في جميع المواقف.

تقييم نقاط الضعف

ينفذ فريق أمن البيانات الخاص بسيفي فحصاً دقيقاً ودورياً للثغرات الأمنية يشمل جميع طبقات البنية التحتية للمنتج، معتمدين الأدوات وأساليب التقييم الأكثر تقدماً والموصى بها في صناعة تطبيقات الوب والخدمات السحابية.

اختبارات الاختراق

يوظف سيفي الخدمات الأكثر شهرة في صناعة أمان تطبيقات الوب لإجراء 4 اختبارات اختراق في السنة، من أجل تحديد العيوب الأمنية المحتملة والتي قد تعرّض عملياتنا التشغيلية للمخاطر. إن اختبارات الاختراق هذه تبقي فريق سيفي مستعداً دائماً لمعالجة أي مشكلة وفي وقت استباقي.

الامتثال لقانون GDPR

يتوافق سيفي تماماً مع اللوائح التنظيمية ويمتثل للقانون العام لحماية البيانات GDPR الخاص بالاتحاد الأوروبي، مؤكدين أن بيانات عملائنا في آمان ومحمية بشكل كامل. مع سيفي، يمكنك اختيار تخزين بياناتك في الخوادم التي تديرها Microsoft Azure Cloud أو Google Cloud Platform الموجودة تحديداً في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

مخدمات سحابية خاصة

للامتثال للقوانين واللوائح التنظيمية المتعلقة بخصوصية البيانات في مختلف البلدان، يمكن لمستخدمي سيفي من المؤسسات والشركات الكبيرة اختيار الموقع الجغرافي للمخدم السحابي المستضيف في أي مكان حول العالم.

امتثال مراكز البيانات للقواعد التنظيمية

تعرف على المزيد حول الامتثال في Microsoft Azure

https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/compliance

تعرف على المزيد حول الامتثال في Google Cloud Platform

https://cloud.google.com/security/compliance

الحماية من عمليات الإرسال العشوائي

يقدم سيفي مجموعة قوية من خيارات الحماية ضد عمليات الإرسال العشوائي التي قد تستهدف الخدمات الإلكترونية للنظام. تزوّدك منصة سيفي بتقنيات حماية مثل: إرسال واحد من عنوان IP واحد أو كمبيوتر واحد، وCaptchas، وعناوين URL فريدة، وإمكانية قفل الخدمة بعد عدد محدد من عمليات الإرسال أو مضي فترة زمنية معينة.

أمن الموارد البشرية

يجب على جميع موظفينا ومورّدينا التوقيع على اتفاقية الخصوصية وسرية المعلومات قبل الشروع بالتعاون والعمل معاً. ننظم برامج تدريبية أمنية تعليمية سنوية لجميع موظفينا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نقوم بترتيب دورات تدريبية حول البرمجة الآمنة على أساس شهري لمطوري البرمجيات لدينا على وجه التحديد.

استمرارية الأعمال

تعتمد استراتيجيتنا لاستمرارية الأعمال والتعافي من الكوارث بشكل أساسي على تحقيق الوفرة في البنية التحتية والتكرار في الزمن الحقيقي والنسخ الاحتياطي المنتظم. يطبق سيفي سياسة محكمة في مسألة النسخ الاحتياطي، بحيث يتم نسخ بياناتك بانتظام وفي الزمن الحقيقي بين عدة مخدمات من Microsoft Azure Cloud وGoogle Cloud Platform والتي يتم توزيعها بشكل استراتيجي عبر مناطق جغرافية مختلفة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأمان وإدارة المخاطر في سيفي

قم بتنزيل التقرير الأمني

الإنجليزية : هذا المنشور متوفر أيضاً باللغة

At the center of our business is the trust of the customers. Security is one of the top priorities, so our GPS tracking services, fleet management systems, and related data storage solutions are all designed to protect our users’ data and to introduce the highest level of security.

Some of the major security practices at Safee

In-Transit and At-Rest Encryption

All our customers’ data are protected in transit and at rest. In transit, all the services are introduced and can be accessed via TLS/256 Bit SSL connections, as the same protection level of banking, electronic commerce, and financial services. At rest, we employ RSA 2048 to secure the information and encrypt the stored data. All accounts’ passwords are hashed and all login pages are secured with brute force protections.

Network Firewall

Safee applies the most advanced techniques of intrusion detection and attack monitoring, harnessing the power of firewalling in both levels, web application level, and network level. Additionally, we provide our platform with multiple DDoS defenses to make the customers benefit from our services securely and without any interruption.

Best Development Practices

Safee development team ensures that all coding and new features developing activities go through all security and functionality tests and analyses on staging procedures before being added to the final product, to ensure that our customers’ accounts be highly secure and isolated.

Datacenter Security

Your data are stored by Microsoft Azure Cloud and Google Cloud Platform which apply the most advanced physical security controls. Microsoft and Google datacenters which we use to host our cloud services and to store our customers’ data are located both in the European Union and in the United States.

Access Permissions

Safee protects its product infrastructure against potential security threats by applying a well-designed and strictly controlled access model. Employees are granted access to the service environments based on their role in the company on an RBAC Role-Based Access Controls basis.

Bug Bounty Program

We run a bug bounty program on regular basis to give an opportunity for the researchers and security experts to provide us with reports about the vulnerabilities they see in our services. So, we can address any emerging issue earlier and be able to provide our customers with the best and most secure experience ever.

Physical Security

Safee services are hosted by Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud Platform which are both SOC 2 II and ISO 27K certified cloud services providers. Some of the applied physical security protections at our datacenters are: video surveillance, biometric scanners, highly skilled security guards, and sophisticated access controls.

Incident Response

We apply standardized incident response procedures, and our development team has constructed robust structures of system logging, data sources investigating, and security incident processing, to guarantee that only the right decisions are made in all situations.

Vulnerabilities Assessment

Our security team implements a comprehensive coverage vulnerability scanning over all the layers of the product infrastructure, leveraging the most advanced industry-recommended tools and assessment approaches.

Penetration Testing

Safee employs the most recognized third parties in the web application security industry to perform 4 penetration tests a year, in order to identify security flaws that might expose potential risks to our operations and to address any issue earlier.

Compliance with GDPR

Safee is completely compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation GDPR of the European Union, ensuring that the data of our customers are fully protected. With Safee you are able to choose to store your data in the servers run by Microsoft Azure Cloud or Google Cloud Platform and located specifically in the European Union.

In Country Cloud Servers

For complying with data privacy laws and regulations in the different countries around the globe, enterprise users of Safee can choose the geographical location of the hosting cloud server in any part in the world.

Datacenter Compliance

Learn more about compliance at Microsoft Azure
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/compliance

Learn more about compliance at Google Cloud Platform
https://cloud.google.com/security/compliance

Protection from Spam

Safee introduces powerful options to protect your data from spammers. Such as: one access request from one IP address or one computer, Captchas, unique URLs, and service lock after a specific number of requests or period of time.

HR Security

All our employees and vendors have to sign a confidentiality agreement before cooperation. We organize annual educational security training programs for all our employees. Additionally, we arrange secure programming training courses on a monthly basis for our software developers specifically.

Business Continuity

Our strategy of business continuity and disaster recovery relies basically on infrastructure redundancy, real-time replication, and regular backups. Safee applies a strong backup policy, so your data are replicated regularly and in real-time between several servers from Microsoft Azure Cloud and Google Cloud Platform, which are strategically distributed across different zones.

For more information about the security and risk management at Safee

Download The Security Report

Arabic : هذا المنشور متوفر أيضاً باللغة